Armwrestling Tournament

August 14, 2021

618 S. 7th Street | St. Louis, MO 63102

Start 11am | Main Card 3pm | Pros 4pm

Strongest Badge runs paperless, so to speed up registration at the event we urge competitors to fill out your waiver online in advance.  This will not commit you to competition, although you do have the option to pre-register.  Those that do pre-register will be allowed express entry.

Early Weigh-Ins will be at the Host Hotel

799 Clark Avenue | St. Louis, MO 63102

Discounted Rates from $119* will be available until 7/16

*Hotel Tax: 18.929% (@$119 = $141.53) *Overnight Parking $30 $20


All registered competitors will receive complimentary access to the Gym/Saunas at Onelife Fitness in Ballpark Village next to the host hotel.

Providing the ultimate fitness experience to every member, every time.

Pre-Registration is NOW OPEN!  There is a special V.I.P. Promo Package available for those staying at the host hotel. Pre-ordered t-shirts are also 20% off with the option to add a name on back for free.  All competitors that pre-register will be allowed express entry to the scales upon arrival.

We will be running 3 Combat Armsports tables.

Official Referees

Bill Onofrey, Pat Beare, Bruce Guinzy, Matt Wilken, John Peters, TBD


New Weight Classes

PRO: 155, 172, 190, 210, 230, 231+

AMATEUR: 165, 198, 242, 243+

MASTERS (40+): 176, 220, 221+

LADIES: 143, 144+

KIDS: Constructed on site.


Tentative Event Schedule


6-8pm: Early Weigh-Ins @ Host Hotel


9am: Registration Open at Venue

10:30am: Kids, Amateur, Ladies and Masters Registration Closes

11am: Kids, Amateur, Ladies and Masters Brackets Begin

2:30pm: Pro Registration Closes

3pm: Main Card

4pm: Pro Brackets Begin

8pm: All-Night Afterpull Party

Updated 12″ SB5 GLADIATORS will be BACK for the TOP 3 or every PRO class!
NEW 5″ Custom Gladiator Medals are being produced for Ladies and Amateur Classes.


Tournament Director: Bill Schumer (314) 266-2662

Past Events

SB4 – June 13, 2020
SB3 – July 20, 2019
SB2 – September 8, 2018
SB1 – October 21, 2017